General Correspondence - Concho Educators FCU

Concho Educators FCU
1-325-944-4809
Call Us
Call Us
1-325-944-4551
Go to content

Main menu:

Contact

General Correspondence & Contact Information

Mailing Address
Concho Educators FCU
PO Box 60976
San Angelo, TX 76906

Checks & Balances
(Telephone Teller)
1-325-949-2263

Bill Pay Service
(Service by CheckFree)
1-800-877-8021

Concho Educators makes every attempt to respond to every e-mail sent to us.
If you do not receive a prompt reply, please resubmit your e-mail or call us at 325-944-4551.

CORPORATE OFFICE
Jerry Merrill
President / CEO
j.merrill@cefcu.us

Kathy Gonzales
Vice President / CFO
k.gonzales@cefcu.us

Donna Hammons
Vice President of Branch Operations
d.hammons@cefcu.us

Mike Tucker
Vice President of IT
m.tucker@cefcu.us

Saul Torres
Vice President of Lending
s.torres@cefcu.us

Monica Leyva
Administrative Assistant / Debit Cards
m.leyva@cefcu.us

Harley Rea
Marketing Director
h.rea@cefcu.us

BRANCH OFFICES
Jennifer Ramirez
Branch Manager - Loop 306 Office
j.ramirez@cefcu.us

Cindy Poe
Branch Manager - W Beauregard Office
c.poe@cefcu.us

Ciro Garcia
Branch Manager - N Bryant Office
c.garcia@cefcu.us

Linda Moreno
Branch Manager - ASU Office
l.moreno@cefcu.us

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.We do business in accordance with the Federal Fair Housing Law and the Equal Credit Opportunity Act. NMLS#716532
Copyright © 2017 Concho Educators Federal Credit Union. All Rights Reserved.
Fee Schedule
National Credit Union Administration
Equal Housing Lender
About Us
Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government National Credit Union Administration, a U.S.Government Agency.
We do business in accordance with the Federal Fair Housing Law and the Equal Credit Opportunity Act.
National Credit Union Administration
Equal Housing Lender
National Credit Union Administration
Equal Housing Lender
Concho Educators
ACH Routing # 311387865
Back to content | Back to main menu